Please select


For My Business

< R10m annual turnover

For My Business

> R10m annual turnover

Please select


For My Business

< R10m annual turnover

For My Business

> R10m annual turnover

Your access details have been entered incorrectly


Please note on your third failed attempt your profile will be blocked.

Username

Password

Have you forgotten your Username or Password?



Get in touch


To get in touch,

call us on 087 736 8941

email financial_advisory@fnb.co.za

or speak to a banker or a financial planner in a branch.

KwaZulu-Natal


Contact Person Email Address Branch
Anthony Mitchell tony@fnb.co.za Hillcrest
Anusha Singh asingh8@fnb.co.za Bank Street PMB
Barry Rorke rborke@fnb.co.za Bluff
Caron Van Rooyen cvanrooyen5@fnb.co.za Boom Street
Cheryl Barnes cbarnes@fnb.co.za Richards Bay
Christoffel Beukman cbeukman@fnb.co.za Empangeni
Clifford Torlage ctorlage@fnb.co.za Dalton
Craig Cox ccox@fnb.co.za Newcastle
David Russell drussell@fnb.co.za Umhlanga Crescent
Deon Kanniah dkanniah@fnb.co.za Queensburgh
Devandran Naidoo devandran.naidoo@fnb.co.za Amanzimtoti / Galleria
Devi (Shamilla) Bridglall sbridglall@fnb.co.za Raisethorpe
Evurshan (Merlin) Perumal eperumal1@fnb.co.za Overport
Frank Scheun fscheun@fnb.co.za Durban North
Garth Walsh gwalsh@fnb.co.za Davenport
Hedwig Belebesi hbelebesi@fnb.co.za Natal Bank
Howard Mc Arthur hmcarthur@fnb.co.za Kloof (Musgrave road), Premier Midlands, Premier Durban
Justin Russell jrussell@fnb.co.za Margate
Kassandra Naidoo kassandra.naidoo@fnb.co.za Umhlanga Gateway
Kevin Johnston kevin.johnston@fnb.co.za Scottburgh Mall
Kyle Greco kgreco@fnb.co.za Port Shepstone
Leigh Zweers lzweers@fnb.co.za Musgrave
Luke Kuppan lkuppan@fnb.co.za West Street
Malenthren Naidoo   Mobeni
Michiel Du Preez mdupreez@fnb.co.za Ladysmith
Mondli Mashiya mmashiya@fnb.co.za Pinetown
Neileshrani Singh neilesh.singh@fnb.co.za Durban Main
Nishana Saydah nsaydah@fnb.co.za Beach Branch
Patricia Watkins pwatkins@fnb.co.za Mandeni
Paul Burton pburton@fnb.co.za Midlands Mall
Raithan Govender raithan.govender@fnb.co.za Umzinto Branch
Rajen Ranganthan rajen.ranganthan@fnb.co.za Umhlanga Headoffice
Ravendran Naidoo naidoor@fnb.co.za CB398
Reena Saul rsaul@fnb.co.za Greyville
Reshma (Vengetsamy) Balaram rbalaram@fnb.co.za Stanger
Riaan Lotter rlotter@fnb.co.za Vryheid
Rivaan Rajcoomar rrajcoomar@fnb.co.za Private Clients Durban "Durban City Premier"
Rowan John Allpass rallpass@fnb.co.za Boom Street, City Square
Roy Jacoby rjacoby@fnb.co.za Howick
Sagaren Moodley smoodley3@fnb.co.za Umgeni Junction
Shanita Carter scarter@fnb.co.za Florida Road
Stella Van Der Schyff svanderschyff@fnb.co.za Newcastle
Suresh Babu Setty ssetty@fnb.co.za Umhlanga Headoffice
Tasha Pullen tpullen@fnb.co.za Westville
Ugandran Naicker unaicker1@fnb.co.za Chatsworth
Vedavyasa Chetty vchetty2@fnb.co.za Stanger
Vinothan Pillay vino.pillay@fnb.co.za Umhlanga Headoffice
Yogantheran Perumal yperumal@fnb.co.za Verulam

Mpumulanga


Contact Person Email Address Branch Physical Address
Anna Coetzee JCoetzee2@fnb.co.za Louis Trichardt Barney Molokwane & Rapportryer street,Trichardt,Mpumalanga
Dawid Scholtz dbotha1@fnb.co.za Delmas FNB Delmas,SHOP 25 CNR SAMUEL & VD WALT STR,SHOP 25 CNR SAMUEL & VD WALT STR,Delmas
Francois Van Zyl charl.vanzyl@fnb.co.za Highveld Mall Shop 55, Highveld mall,President Street,Witbank
Harold Nelson hnelson@fnb.co.za Volksrust FNB Northam, Shop 27, Northam Shopping Centre, Northam ,,
Hester Swart hswart1@fnb.co.za Standerton PLAAS DRIEPOORT,VOLKSRUST,MPUMALANGA
Jacobus Pretorius KPiek@fnb.co.za Riverside Park 9 POLKASTRAAT KLAPPERKRUIN,NEILSPRUIT,MPUMALANGA
Jacobus Snyman snymann@fnb.co.za Groblersdal 21 ANNETTE STREET,DEC JUDOC,WITBANK
Jan Smith Jan.Smith@fnb.co.za Nelspruit 25 Bester Street,,Nelspruit
Jan Van Der Westhuizen Jan.Smith@fnb.co.za White River FNB Commercial banking,1 Parkin street,1 Parkin street,Nelspruit
John Wright jwright1@fnb.co.za Highveld Mall 35 PRESIDENT STREET,WITBANK,WITBANK
Kelly-Ann Day kday@fnb.co.za GRASKOP CHURCH STREET, GRASKOP,,
Lambert Smith lambert.smith@fnb.co.za White River 35 Chief Mgiyeni Khumalo Dr, White River, 1240,,
Leslie Smith Jan.Smith@fnb.co.za Lydenburg PORTION 4 OF 14 SCHAAPSKRAAL FARM 68,LYDENBURG,MPUMALANGA
Meachell Els REls@fnb.co.za Bethal Corner Mark & Clercq street,Bethal,Mpumalanga
Nathi Magagula natmagagula@fnb.co.za Masengarb Jn Main Road, Shop no 11 Elukwatini Square, Elukwatini, Mpumalanga ,,
Petrus Strydom Strydomp@fnb.co.za Ermelo Farm Lake Chrissie,Chrissiesmeer,Chrissiesmeer
Sanet Lubbe snortman@fnb.co.za SAVEWAYS, WITBANK Shop 25 Saveways Crescent,Saveways Crescent Shopping centre,Witbank
Victor Sekatane victor.sekatane@fnb.co.za Bushbuckridge Bucshbuckridge,Bucshbuckridge,Mpumalanga
Willem Frederik Bruwer wbruwer@fnb.co.za Secunda 62 JAN SMUTS AVE,SASOLBURG,INDUSTRIA AREA
Yolande Van Der Merwe yvandermerwe1@fnb.co.za Nelspruit Pinnacle 49 Van Wijk St,Nelspruit,Mpumalanga
Zama Mtsweni zjmtsweni@gmail.com Kwaggafontein 2195 Vlaklaagte,No 1,Mpumalanga
Zelda Shein zshein@fnb.co.za Nelspruit Pinnacle 49 Van Wijk St,Nelspruit,Mpumalanga

Free State


Contact Person Email Address Branch Physical Address
Anna Bezuidenhoudt faniebez@fnb.co.za Sasolburg CNR SAUER AND JEPPE STREET,,
Anton Labuschagne labuschagnea@fnb.co.za Hertzogville 55 CASTELYN AVENUE,FICHARDTPARK,BLOEMFONTEIN
Barend Pienaar bdewit@fnb.co.za Ladybrand 30 Church Street, Ladybrand, 9745 ,LADYBRAND,BLOEMFONTEIN
Barend De Klerk BMeyburgh@fnb.co.za Bothaville Cnr President str and van der Lingen str,Bothaville,NorthWest
Gert Spangenberg gspangenberg@fnb.co.za Brandwag Corner Stapelberg and Melville Drive,Brandwag,Bloemfontein
Jacoba Jaquire mari123@vodamail.co.za Kroonstad 54 Cross Street Kroonstad,Kroonstad,Kroonstad
Jacobus De Wet jdewet1@fnb.co.za Welkom Cnr Stateway and Buiten Streets,Welkom,Welkom
Jacobus Piek KPiek@fnb.co.za Heilbron Cnr 52 Kerk & Bree street,Heilbron,
Johannes Klopper Kklopper@fnb.co.za Loch Logan 19 Kankovs Boulevard,Langenhovenpark,Bloemfontein
Jozua De Klerk braam.deklerk@fnb.co.za Welkom Cnr Stateway & Buiten Streets,Welkom,Welkom
Karlien Coetzee karlien.coetzee@fnb.co.za Preller Plein 1c Jacob Street,Universitas,Bloemfontein
Leendert Ludik lludik@fnb.co.za Jacobsdal 47B Du Plessis Road,Langenhovenpark,Bloemfontein
Moeketsi Sello moeketsi.sello@fnb.co.za Phutjadji 14_15 Peete Street,Phuthaditjhaba,Bloemfontein
Nicolaas Vermeulen cvermeulen1@fnb.co.za Dynarc Walk CNR HENRY & FIRST AVENUE,WESTDENE,FREE STATE
Nicolaas Schutte nschutte@fnb.co.za Bethlehem Bethlehem Dihlabeng Mall ,,
Presley Khetsekile pkhetsekile@fnb.co.za Bloemfontein Maitland Str 41 Charlotte Maxeke Street, Bloemfontein, 9301 ,,
Willem Venter wventer2@fnb.co.za Private Clients Bloemfontein 1st Floor College Acres Building, 197 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein?,,

Limpopo


Contact Person Email Address Branch Physical Address
Aditi Premjee aditi.premjee@fnb.co.za Louis Trichardt Shop 9-10 Checkars Centre,CNR Munnick and Songozwi street,Louis Trichardt
Alta Malherbe amalherbe@fnb.co.za Tzaneen 13 PERRY JAYNT STREET ,CIQUA PARK,TZANEEN
Andre Van Der Merwe andre.vandermerwe@fnb.co.za Mall Of The North Shop L44 Bendor Extension,99 Eastern Bypass,Polokwane
Andries Van Der Merwe avandermerwe3@fnb.co.za Bela-Bela Shop no 1, Spar Centre, Minnaar Avenue, Bela Bela,,
Anita Kruger vkruger@fnb.co.za Platinum Park 28ALETTA STREET,SILVERTON,POLOKWANE
Annette Van Der Westhuizen avanderwesthuizen@fnb.co.za Middelburg(M P) BUCKINGHAM ESTANE N7,BETSE STREET,NEL JUDOR X4
Charl Naude charl.vanzyl@fnb.co.za Louis Trichardt 17 SCHIMPER AVE.,LOUIS TRICHARDT,LIMPOMPO
Christian Steenkamp csteenkamp@fnb.co.za MARBLE HALL Shop 4,Spar Building Main Road,Marble Hall
Elana Adendorff eadendorff@fnb.co.za Phalaborwa 20 KNOPPIESDORP STREET,PHALABOWRA,NORTH WEST
Getruida Gezina Jacobs-Roos gjacobsroos@fnb.co.za Polokwane 29 PIERRE STREET BENDOR PARK,POLOKWANE,LIMPOMPO
Horst-Eberhard Meyer hmeyer1@fnb.co.za Polokwane 78 a Compensatie Street,Polokwane,Polokwane
Johannes Kruger wbruwer@fnb.co.za Cb335 17 DORP STREET,POLOKWANE,LIMPOMPO
Kgodumo Tebeila KTebeila@fnb.co.za Jane Furse No 18 Janefurse Plaza Janefurse 1085 ,,
Lebogang Mankga lmankga@fnb.co.za Middestad Shop No 20 Limpopo Mall, Middestad Polokwane, 0699 ,,
Lindelani Mudau lmudau@fnb.co.za Toyhoyandou - Easy Plan Shop 12 Game Centre,Mphethu Road (R53),Thohoyandou
Lizl Van Der Merwe lizl.vandermerwe@fnb.co.za Modjadjiskloof 57 Maritz Street,Tzaneen,Tzaneen
Machoene Banda machwene@gmail.com Savannah SAVANNAH CENTRE, CNR GRIMM AND THABO MBEKI STREETS, FAUNA PARK,,
Marcelle Funchall mfunchall@fnb.co.za Jorissen Street Polokwane 13 Smallville,Bendor Ridge,Polokwane
Mkateko Dlomu mdlomu@fnb.co.za Giyani FNB Building, 01 Main Road, Giyani, ,,
Mokgadi Modika mmodika@fnb.co.za Tzaneen Crossing 20First Street,Medipark,Tzaneen
Motlalepula Rakubu mrakubu@fnb.co.za Lebowakgomo & Mankweng Shop C1 & C2, Turfloop Plaza,University Road,Mankweng Polokwane
Motobi Manyama EManyama@fnb.co.za Mutsindo Stand 1103,Sekhutine village,Modjadji
Nadia Ferreira nadia.ferreira@fnb.co.za Modimolle 5 GOSHAWK STREET KOROCREEK ESTATE,MODIMOLLE,LIMPOPO
Nthabiseng Lamola nlamola@fnb.co.za BOCHUM PLAZA Shop 2, Bochum Plaza,Bochum,Bochum
Patty Jackson pjackson@fnb.co.za Mokopane 104 VAN HEEREN STREET,MAKOPANE,LIMPOPO
Reuben Els ruben.els@fnb.co.za Lephalale 1 Pringle St,Parkrand,
Rirhandzu Chauke rheechauke@yahoo.com Mall of the north Shop L44 Bendor Extension,99 Eastern Bypass,Polokwane
Tsundzuka Eric Bilankulu tbilankulu@fnb.co.za Thohoyandou Metropolitan Plaza, Thohoyandou, 0950 ,,
Wayne Stevens wayne.stevens@fnb.co.za Mall of the north Shop L44 Bendor Extension,99 Eastern Bypass,Polokwane
Willem Boshoff pboshoff@fnb.co.za Tzaneen AQUA LAAN DA VINCE 6,TZANEEN,LIMPOPO

North West


Contact Person Email Address Branch Physical Address
Abram Kgari Pule kgari.pule@fnb.co.za Mafikeng 1st Floor Commercial Suite FNB Building,58 Oliver Tambo Street,Klerksdorp
Barend Roedolf Gerhardus De Wit bdewit@fnb.co.za Potchefstroom CNR MIDDEL & MARAISSTREET,PARYS,FREE STATE
Goitsemang Moholoagae gjoseph@fnb.co.za Bathopele 3491 EXTENTION 34 DANNVILLE,MAFIKENG,NORTH WEST
Gordon Smillie Gsmillie@fnb.co.za Waterfall Mall 4 Antigua Village,Caribbean Beach Club,Cosmos
Jan Fourie Jan.Smith@fnb.co.za Wilkoppies 8 STRELIZTIA AVENUE,DORINGKRUIN,KLERKSDORP
Jerome Kock Jerome.Kock@fnb.co.za Cb618 14 Augrabies Street,Upington,Upington
Johannes Scheepers Jscheepers3@fnb.co.za Hartbeespoort SHOP 106-107, VILLAGE MALL, R511, MAGALIES BOULEBARD, KOSMOS,,
Lavios Phage LPhage@fnb.co.za Rustenburg Square SHOP 1, RUSTENBURG SQUARE, CNR WOLMARANS AND VON WIELLIGH STREET, RUSTENBURG,,CNR SAUER AND JEPPE
Masilo Moloantoa mmoloantoa1@fnb.co.za Klerksdorp 1st Floor, FNB Building, 58 O.R. Tambo Street, Klerksdorp ,,
Pierre Hugo p.hugo@fnb.co.za Rustenburg Propateez 30 Building,c/o Kruis Street,Hartbeespoort
Robert Bekker rbekker@fnb.co.za Brits 5 DANIE STREET,BOKKIE PARK,BRITS
Sarel Du Toit FduToit1@fnb.co.za Lichtenburg 31 DR NELSON MANDELA AVENUE, LICHTENBURG,,
Tshepo Maruping rmaruping@fnb.co.za Biblio Plaza BIBLIO PLAZA, CNR PRESIDENT MBEKI AND NELSON MANDELA DRIVE, RUSTENBURG,,
Willem Badenhorst wbruwer@fnb.co.za Vryburg Uys Krige Street,Vryburg,Vryburg

Northern Cape


Contact Person Email Address Branch Physical Address
Andre Kruger andre.vandermerwe@fnb.co.za Upington 9 STRYDOM STREET,UPINGTON,NORTHERN CAPE
Bernard Lahoud blahoud@fnb.co.za Douglas NO 14 CHARL CILLIERS STREET,DOUGLAS,NORTH WEST
Jan Van Der Merwe Jan.Smith@fnb.co.za Schweizer 11 ROB FERREIRA SCHWEIZER REINEKE,SWEIZER REINEKE,GAUTENG
Johan Coetzee jspangenberg@fnb.co.za Kuruman No 10 Fortuin Park,,Kuruman
Johannes Spangenberg jspangenberg@fnb.co.za Newpark Kimberley 19 GATHKIN PARK,CARTERS GLEN,KIMBERLEY
Pieter Lange Strydomp@fnb.co.za Upington FNB UPINGTON BRANCH,CNR SCHRODER & HILL STREETS,CNR SCHRODER & HILL STREETS,UPINGTON

Financial planning


Financial planning enables financial independence for you and your family. It helps you manage your money and assets and ensures that all your financial needs and goals are accommodated over your lifetime.

You also enjoy peace of mind knowing that you will leave a lasting legacy for your family. We have the expertise to guide your journey to financial independence.