Please select


For My Business

< R10m annual turnover

For My Business

> R10m annual turnover

Please select


For My Business

< R10m annual turnover

For My Business

> R10m annual turnover

Your login details have been entered incorrectly



Please note that on your third failed attempt, your profile will be blocked.

Username

Password

Forgot your login details?


Reset your Username or Password

Forgot your login details?





Reset your Username or Password

Your login details have been entered incorrectly



This is your third and last login attempt available.

Your profile will be blocked if you fail to enter your login details correctly.

Oh no!



We've noticed that you've tried to login more than 3 times.

This could help

Reset your Username or Password

You might have blocked your Online Banking Profile.

In order to unblock your profile, reset your username and password.

Get in touch


For Trade requests refer to:
Email fnbforextrade@fnb.co.za

Let us call you back


Write to us


Call us...


Richard Harvey
076 812 1989
rharvey@fnb.co.za

Kevin Pillay
+27 (0)82 334 8101
Kevin.Pillay@fnb.co.za

Darryl Hunter
+27 (0)71 602 2301
darryl.hunter@fnb.co.za

Petroise van Driessel
+27 (0)82 447 9283
Petroise.vdriessel@fnb.co.za

Kevin Pillay
+27 (0)82 334 8101
Kevin.Pillay@fnb.co.za

Call International Trade
Kevin Pillay
Mobile: +27 82 334 8101
Email: kevin.pillay@fnb.co.za

Tshwane
Marius Holtzhausen
082 856 9922
Email: mholtzhausen@fnb.co.za

Sandton
Ajen Balram
083 779 8493
Email: ajen.balram@fnb.co.za

Gauteng South West & East
Victoria Manuel
064 756 5469
Email: vmanuel@fnb.co.za

Durban
Zeenat Buccas
083 943 6773
Email: zeenat.buccas@fnb.co.za

Cape Town
Danie van der Linde
079 495 9408
Email: danie.vanderlinde@fnb.co.za

Marius Holtzhausen
082 856 9922
mholtzhausen@fnb.co.za

Ajen Balram
083 779 8493
ajen.balram@fnb.co.za

Victoria Manuel
064 756 5469
vmanuel@fnb.co.za

Zeenat Buccas
083 943 6773
zeenat.buccas@fnb.co.za

Danie van der Linde
079 495 9408
danie.vanderlinde@fnb.co.za

Telephone

  • 0860 1 FOREX (36739)

Email

International

  • (+27) 11 352 5902

Richard Harvey
076 812 1989
rharvey@fnb.co.za

Marcel Potgieter
071 360 8866
087 311 8335
mpotgieter2@fnb.co.za

Darryl Hunter
087 335 0587
darryl.hunter@fnb.co.za

Hannes Potgieter
087 335 6650
082 459 7278
hannes.potgieter@fnb.co.za

Sandton
Ernest Goose
Cell: 082 781 8054
Email: Ernest.Goose@fnb.co.za

Gauteng South West
Mpho Mmako
Cell: 073 362 1844
Email: Mpho.Mmako@fnb.co.za

Gauteng East
Victoria Manuel
Cell: 064 756 5469
Email: vmanuel@fnb.co.za

Durban
Indira Mohunlal
Cell: 061 544 1095
Email: Indira.Mohunlal@fnb.co.za

Western Cape & Eastern Cape
Danie van der Linde
079 495 9408
Email: danie.vanderlinde@fnb.co.za